The tax deadlines for monthly payroll tax deposits are the 15th day of the month, unless the 15th day falls on a weekend.  In that event, the monthly payroll tax deposit deadline moves to following Monday.

In 2020, the monthly payroll tax deposit deadline dates are:

  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, March 16
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Friday, May 15,
  • Monday, June 15
  • Wednesday, July 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Monday, November 16
  • Tuesday, December 15

 

Note: For help with the 2019 tax year or any tax related issues, feel free to set up a meeting with our firm. For existing clients, meet with Tom Jones, CPA, and for new, potential clients schedule a free consultation.